Home

 

PUBLIC EVENTS 2023-2024
30 years and still rockin'!

The Agency's personnel has once again expanded and we have some very exciting new surprises for the 2023-2024 season.

The following schedule is subject to change. Please check with venues for confirmation

 

Saturday, Sept 23, 2023
Harlingen Concert Association Fundraiser
The Pour Station
1600 W. Harrison, Suite A1
Harlingen, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets and information contact
Armando Ramirez
[email protected]
(956) 245-9188
www.harlingenconcert.com

Thursday, October 19, 2023
Bit O’ Heaven
1051 W. Business 83
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-5191

Saturday, October 28, 2023
Enchanted Valley Ranch
7300 Monroe
Mission, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call (262) 751-4978

Saturday, November 18, 2023
South Padre Island Chamber of Commerce Scholarship Gala
South Padre Island, Texas
Margaritaville Resort
For tickets call: (956) 761-4412

Saturday, December 9, 2023
Sleepy Valley Resort
2301 N. Abram Rd.
Mission, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call (956) 581-1871

Friday, January 5, 2024
Tropic Winds
1501 N. Loop 499
Harlingen, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call (956) 423-5484

Saturday, January 6, 2024
Bentsen Grove
1645 S. Bentsen Palm Dr.
Palmview, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 585-0703

Friday, January 12, 2024
Tropic Star
1401 S. Cage Blvd.
Pharr, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 787-5957

Saturday, January 13, 2024
Pine To Palms
802 S. International Blvd.
Weslaco, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 968-5760

Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Welcome Back at Fun n’ Sun
1400 Zillock Rd.
San Benito, Texas
Only open to Fun n' Sun reidents
For information call: (956) 399-5800

Friday, January 19, 2024
Bit O’ Heaven
1051 W. Business 83
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-5191

Friday, January 26, 2024
Southern Comfort
1501 South Airport Drive
Weslaco, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets please call:
956-854-4211 or email
Terry Hause:
[email protected]

Saturday, February 10, 2024
Snow to Sun
1701 International Blvd.
Weslaco, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 968-0322

Friday, February 16, 2024
Tropic Star
1401 S. Cage Blvd.
Pharr, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 787-5957

Saturday, February 17, 2024
Paradise Park
301 E. Hall Acres Road
Pharr Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 258-5058

Friday, February 23, 2024
Magic Valley
2300 E. Business Highway 83
Weslaco, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 968-8242

Thursday, February 29, 2024
Trophy Gardens
800 Texas 495
Alamo, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 685-5300

Saturday, March 2, 2024
Alamo Palms
1341 W. Business 83
Alamo, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (830) 613-1616

Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Llano Grande Resort
489 Yolanda Street
Mercedes, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 565-2638

Friday, March 8, 2024
Bentsen Grove
1645 S. Bentsen Palm Dr.
Palmview, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 585-0703