Menu +

Home

PUBLIC EVENTS 2021-2022
28 years and still rockin'!

The Agency's personnel has expanded and we have some very exciting new surprises for the 2021-2022 season. Looking forward to seeing you all again!

Friday, October 29, 2021
Halloween at Victoria Palms
602 North Victoria Road
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-7801

Saturday, November 6, 2021
World Championship Shrimp Cookoff
Port Isabel, Texas
Location pending
Music begins at 11:00am
Tickets at door. For information call: (956) 943-2262

Saturday, November 13, 2021
South Padre Island Chamber of Commerce Scholarship Gala
South Padre Island, Texas
Isla Blanca Resort
For tickets call: (956) 761-4412

Friday, December 10, 2021
Victoria Palms
602 North Victoria Road
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-7801

Saturday, December 11, 2021
Paradise Park
301 E. Hall Acres Road
Pharr Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 283-8035

Friday, December 17, 2021
Bentsen Grove
1645 S. Bentsen Palm Dr.
Palmview, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 585-7011

Friday, December 31, 2021
New Years Eve Celebration at Llano Grande Resort
489 Yolanda Street
Mercedes, Texas
9:00pm-12:30pm
For tickets call: (956) 565-2638

Friday, January 7, 2022
Victoria Palms
602 North Victoria Road
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-7801

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Welcome Back Celebration at Fun nā€™ Sun
1400 Zillock Rd.
San Benito, Texas
Music starts at 5:30pm
For information call: (956) 399-5800

Friday, January 14, 2022
Tropic Star
1401 South Cage Boulevard
Pharr, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 787-5957

Saturday, January 15, 2022
Pine to Palms
802 South International Boulevard
Weslaco, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 968-5760

Friday, January 21, 2022
Park Place
5401 W. Business 83
Harlingen, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 428-4414

Friday, February 4, 2022
Victoria Palms
602 North Victoria Road
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-7801

Saturday, February 5, 2022
Llano Grande Resort
489 Yolanda Street
Mercedes, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 565-2638

Friday, February 11, 2022
Magic Valley
2300 E. Business Highway 83
Weslaco, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 968-8242

Friday, February 18, 2022
Siesta Village
South FM 1015
Weslaco, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 968-8078

Saturday, February 19, 2022
Paradise Park
301 E. Hall Acres Road
Pharr Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 283-8035

Friday, February 25, 2022
Bit Oā€™ Heaven
1051 W. Business 83
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-5191

Friday, March 4, 2022
Victoria Palms
602 North Victoria Road
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-7801

Saturday, March 5, 2022
Llano Grande Resort
489 Yolanda Street
Mercedes, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 565-2638

Friday, March 11, 2022
Bentsen Grove
1645 S. Bentsen Palm Dr.
Palmview, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 585-7011

Saturday, March 12, 2022
Fun nā€™ Sun
1400 Zillock Rd.
San Benito, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For information call: (956) 399-5164

Friday, March 18, 2022
Bit Oā€™ Heaven
1051 W. Business 83
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-5191