Home

PUBLIC EVENTS 2022-2023
29 years and still rockin'!

The Agency's personnel has once again expanded and we have some very exciting new surprises for the 2022-2023 season. Looking forward to seeing you all again!

Friday, October 14, 2022
Bit O’ Heaven
1051 W. Business 83
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-5191

Friday, October 28, 2022
Halloween at Victoria Palms
602 North Victoria Road
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-7801

Saturday, October 29, 2022
Private Event

Saturday, November 5, 2022
World Championship Shrimp Cookoff
Port Isabel, Texas
Location pending
Music begins at 11:00am
Tickets at door. For information call: (956) 943-2262

November 12, 2022
South Padre IslandChamber of Commerce Scholarship Gala
Isla Grande Resort
South Padre Island, Texas
For tickets call (956) 761-4412

Friday, December 2, 2022
Bit O’ Heaven
1051 W. Business 83
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-5191

Friday, December 9, 2022
Victoria Palms
602 North Victoria Road
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-7801

Saturday, December 10, 2022
Paradise Park
301 E. Hall Acres Road
Pharr Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 787-1521

Saturday, December 31, 2022
New Years Eve Celebration at Llano Grande Resort
489 Yolanda Street
Mercedes, Texas
9:00pm-12:30pm
For tickets call: (956) 565-2638

Friday, January 6, 2023
Victoria Palms
602 North Victoria Road
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-7801

Friday, January 13, 2023
Bentsen Grove
1645 S. Bentsen Palm Dr.
Palmview, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 585-0703

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Welcome Back at Fun n’ Sun
1400 Zillock Rd.
San Benito, Texas
Only open to Fun n' Sun reidents
For information call: (956) 399-5800

Friday, January 20, 2023
Park Place
5401 W. Business 83
Harlingen, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 428-4414

Saturday, January 21, 2023
Private Event

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Llano Grande Resort
489 Yolanda Street
Mercedes, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 565-2638

Friday, February 3, 2023
Victoria Palms
602 North Victoria Road
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-7801

Friday, February 10, 2023
Magic Valley
2300 E. Business Highway 83
Weslaco, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 968-8242

Saturday, February 11, 2023
Paradise Park
301 E. Hall Acres Road
Pharr Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 787-1521

Friday, February 17, 2023
Bentsen Grove
1645 S. Bentsen Palm Dr.
Palmview, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 585-0703

Saturday, February 18, 2023
Trophy Gardens
800 Texas 495
Alamo, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 787-7717

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Mardi Gras Celebration at Fun n’ Sun
1400 Zillock Rd.
San Benito, Texas
For information call: (956) 399-5800

Friday, February 24, 2023
Tropic Star
1401 South Cage Boulevard
Pharr, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 787-5773

Saturday, February 25, 2023
Mission Bell
1711 E. Business Hwy. 83
Mission, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (
402) 630-0492

Friday, March 3, 2023
Victoria Palms
602 North Victoria Road
Donna, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 464-7801

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Llano Grande Resort
489 Yolanda Street
Mercedes, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 565-2638

Friday, March 10 2023
Southern Comfort
1501 South Airport Drive
Weslaco, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 968-3140

Friday, March 17, 2023
Park Place
5401 W. Business 83
Harlingen, Texas
7:00pm-10:00pm
For tickets call: (956) 428-4414