Menu +

Home

PUBLIC EVENTS 2018-2019
26 years and still rockin'!
Most events start at 7pm. Please call the parks for tickets and details.

Saturday, November 3, 2018
2018 World Championship Shrimp Cookoff
Port Isabel, Texas
Sutherlands Parking lot on Hwy 100
11am-6pm
(956) 943-2262

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Llano Grande Resort
489 Yolanda Street
Mercedes, Texas
(956) 565-2638

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Paradise Park
301E Hall Acres Rd
Pharr Texas
(956) 283-8035

Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year’s Eve Party
Llano Grande Resort
489 Yolanda Street
Mercedes, Texas
(956) 565-2638

Friday, January 4, 2019
Bit O’ Heaven
1051 W. Business Hwy 83
Donna, Texas
(603) 396-2786

Saturday, 
January 5, 2019
Mission Bell
1711 East Business Hwy 83
Mission, Texas
(956) 585-4833

Friday, 
January 11, 2019
Tropic Star
1401 South Cage Boulevard
Pharr, Texas
(956) 787-5957

Friday, 
January 18, 2019
Victoria Palms
602 North Victoria Road
Donna, Texas
(956) 782-3263

Saturday, January 19, 2019
Pine to Palms
802 S. International Blvd.
Weslaco, Texas
(956) 968-5760

Friday, January 25, 2019
Bentsen Grove
810 Bentsen Palm Dr.
Mission, Texas
(956) 585-7011

Saturday, January 26, 2019
Snow to Sun
1701 N. International Blvd
Weslaco, Texas
(956) 968-0322

Friday, February 8, 2019
Ranchero Village
1900 Bridge Ave.
Weslaco, Texas
(956) 968-6223

Saturday, 
February 9, 2019
Trophy Gardens
6800 Texas 495
Alamo, Texas
(956) 787-7717

Friday, 
February 15, 2019
Private party

Saturday, 
February 16, 2019
Paradise Park
301E Hall Acres Rd
Pharr Texas
(956) 283-8035

Friday, February 22, 2019
Magic Valley
2300 E. Business Highway 83
Weslaco, Texas
(956) 968-8242

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Llano Grande Resort
489 Yolanda Street
Mercedes, Texas
(956) 565-2638

Friday, March 1, 2019
Siesta Village
2712 South International Blvd.
Weslaco, Texas
(956) 969-3740

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Aladdin Villas
1415 Aladdin Villas West
Mission, Texas
(956) 581-1288

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Hockey Club - Private Party

Friday, March 8, 2019
Tropic Star
1401 South Cage Boulevard
Pharr, Texas
(956) 787-5957

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Trophy Gardens
800 Texas 495
Alamo, Texas
(956) 787-7717

Friday, 
March 15, 2019
Victoria Palms
602 North Victoria Road
Donna, Texas
(956) 782-3263

Friday, March 22, 2019
Bit O’ Heaven
1051 W. Business Hwy 83
Donna, Texas
(603) 396-2786